Directions & Map (click here)
4805 7th Line Bond Head, ON L0G 1B0 Canada     t: 905-778-9400     f: 905-775-4854

Club Staff




905-778-9400

Director, Operations             



Reilly Erwin                 
        
rerwin@clublink.ca 

905-778-9400 ext. 2221

 

Associate Golf Professional


Marc Peirce

mpeirce@clublink.ca

905-778-9400 ext. 2225

 

Corporate Events Coordinator

                     

Amy McDevitt
        
amcdevitt@clublink.ca


905-778-9400 ext. 2232

 

 

Executive Chef                 


Steven Wilson                                 
                
swilson@clublink.ca

905-778-9400 ext. 2230
 
   

Food and Beverage Manager                


Giuliano Cosentino                                
                
gcosentino@clublink.ca

905-778-9400 ext. 2293
 

Banquet Manager                


Dianne Haddock                
        
dhaddock@clublink.ca 

905-778-9400 ext. 2235
 

Golf Shop Merchandiser


Moira Lapstra

mlapstra@clublink.ca

905-778-9400 ext. 2229
 

Golf Course Superintendent


Ian De Castris

idecastris@clublink.ca

905-778-9400 ext. 2287

 Facilities Supervisor

Joseph Zahra

jzahra@clublink.ca

905-778-9400 ext. 2237